MAE Podcast

Starting next Friday, I’m going to start posting a podcast where I talk about an episode of a different feminist television every week as I’m watching it. For the first week I’m giving my readers and listeners three episode choices.

I want to add I will continue my daily blog postings. I’m just adding a weekly podcast to the MAE blog.

Here are the three choices. Please tell me your vote in the comments by Wed:

  1. Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 6 Episode 7 ” Once More With Feeling”
  2. Veronica Mars Season 1 Episode 14″Mars V.S. Mars”
  3. The West Wing Season 6 Episode 6 “The Dover Test”

3 thoughts on “MAE Podcast

Leave a Reply

