Special Thanksgiving Post

I’m posting this special Thanksgiving post today because I will be busy spending time with family tomorrow. I first want to thank all of my followers and my viewers who explore the MAE blog daily. I hope you enjoy my posts. Here are a list of ten of my favorite feminist television shows’ episodes that are Thanksgiving themed or show characters giving thanks:
1. Shibboleth(The West Wing Season 2 Episode 8)

2. Pangs ( Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 4 Episode 8)

3. Livewire (Supergirl Season 1 Episode 4)

4. 5/1 (The Newsroom Season 1 Episode 7)

5. A Defense of Marriage (The Good Wife Season 4 Episode 9)

6. Thespis ( Sports Night Season 1 Episode 8)

7. Slapsgiving (How I Met Your Mother Season Three Episode 9)

8. Thanksgiving ( Glee Season 4 Episode 8)

9. Harvest Festival ( Parks and Recreation Season 3 Episode 7)

10. The Indians in the Lobby (The West Wing Season 3 Episode 8)

Please follow my blog MAE.

2 thoughts on “Special Thanksgiving Post

Leave a Reply

